News & Blog » Ian acoustic Canada, reunion Texas, Seattle band, and acoustic Texas shows

April 26, 2012 by ianmoore

We are so excited about the all the different shows coming up this spring/summer. What initially looked to be a quiet couple of months has turned into a pretty busy schedule. Below is a list of the happenings

Ian solo Canada!

Thu 10 May

7:30 PM

Ian Moore solo acoustic @ the Cottage Bistro, Vancouver, BC

Fri 11 May

7:30 PM

Ian Moore solo acoustic @ the Blue Frog, White Rock, BC–sold out!

Sat 12 May

7:30 PM

Ian Moore solo acoustic @ the Upstairs Cabaret, Victoria, BC

Sun 13 May

7:30 PM

Ian solo acoustic @ Diners Rendezvous, Nanaimo, BC

Mon 14 May

7:00 PM

Ian, Jason,  provide an improvised music score for the Flower of Doom, Seattle, Wa

Ian Moore Band Reunion shows

Fri 25 May

10:30 PM

Ian Moore Band reunion @ Jake’s, Lubbock, Tx

Sat 26 May

8:30 PM

Ian Moore band reunion @ Heritage Hall, Ardmore, OK

Sun 27 May

4:00 PM

Allen Blues Festival-Robert Cray, Robert Randolph, Jimmie Vaughn, Allen, Tx

Ian w/ the Coils NW!
Wed 30 May

Ian solo acoustic:

Thu 14 Jun

10:30PM

7:30 PM

Ian and Lossy Coils NW @ the Tractor Tavern, Seattle, Wa (w. Wheeler bros.)


Ian acoustic @ the Cactus Cafe, Austin, Tx

Fri 15 Jun

7:00 PM

Ian acoustic @ the Mucky Duck-2 shows!!, Houston, Tx

Fri 15 Jun

9:30 PM

Ian acoustic @ the Mucky Duck-2 shows, Houston, Tx

Sat 16 Jun

7:30 PM

TBA, TBA

Ian Moore and the Lossy Coils

Uncle Billy’s Austin
Kessler Theater Dallas TBA Labor day weekend!